Yhteydet

Yhdistyksen osoite

FiSTT
Suomen kaivamattoman tekniikan yhdistys ry
c/o Sari Pietilä / WSP Finland Oy, Kiviharjunlenkki 1 D, 90220 Oulu
info@fistt.net

Toiminnanjohtaja
Jukka Huusko
Johan Lundberg Oy

Puhelin +358 40 759 0043
jukka@johanlundberg.fi

FiSTT:n hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Kaukonen
Kaukotek Oy

Puhelin +358 400 843 951
jari@kaukonen.fi

Mika Lokkinen
Picote Oy Ltd

Urakoitsijantie 8
06450 Porvoo, Finland
mika.lokkinen@picote.fi

Pekka Kaikkonen
Lahti Aqua Oy

Satamakatu 4
15141 Lahti, Finland
Puhelin +358 3 851 5939
pekka.kaikkonen@lahtiaqua.fi

Krista Sampolahti
Aarsleff Oy

Alhonniituntie 5
01900 Nurmijärvi
Puhelin +358 9 290 2280
Matkapuhelin +358 40 506 6293
krista.sampolahti@aarsleff.fi

Timo Kyntäjä
Kouvolan Vesi

Kauppalankatu 37
45100 Kouvola, Finland
Puhelin +358 40 483 3471
timo.kyntaja@kouvolanvesi.fi

Pertti Leppänen
Sitowise Oy

Tuulikuja 2
02100 Espoo
Puhelin +358 44 427 9047
pertti.leppanen@sitowise.com

Aki Litokorpi
Hobas Finland

Puhelin +358 400 788 043
aki.litokorpi@hobas.com

Esko Lehtimäki
Tampereen Vesi

PL 513
33101 Tampere, Finland
Puhelin +358 3 565 613
esko.lehtimaki@tampere.fi

Kimmo Hell
Ramboll Finland Oy
Pakkahuoneenaukio 2
33100 Tampere
Puhelin +358 40 502 1125
kimmo.hell@ramboll.fi

Seppo Rautiainen
Uponor Infra Oy
PL 21
15561 Nastola, Finland
Puhelin +358 20 129 2544
seppo.rautiainen@uponor.com

 

Varajäsenet

Sakari Kuikka
SewCon Kuikka Oy

Nallekuja 1
01900 Nurmijärvi, Finland
Puhelin +358 9 2902 2330
Fax +358 9 2902 2333
Matkapuhelin 0400-583 284
sakari.kuikka@digisewer.fi

Jarkko Simola
Lassila-Tikanoja Oyj

Noutokatu 1
21100 Naantali, Finland
Puhelin +358 50 3859 163
jarkko.simola@lassila-tikanoja.fi

Linnar Tillman
Terrat AS Oy

Meistri tee 4
76617 Tutermaa, Estonia
Puhelin +372 6790 977
info@terrat.ee

Teija Suutari
Kouvolan Vesi Oy

Kauppalankatu 37
45100 Kouvola, Finland
Puhelin +358 40 7021 526
teija.suutari@kouvolanvesi.fi

Hannu Mustonen
Aqua Palvelu Oy

Satamakatu 4
15141 Lahti, Finland
Puhelin +358 3 851 5952
hannu.mustonen@lahtiaqua.fi

Mika Nevala
Pöyry Finland Oy 

Jaakonkatu 3 / PL 50
01730 Vantaa, Finland
Puhelin +358 10 332 6658
mika.nevala@poyry.com

Pekka Laakkonen
Tampereen Vesi

PL 513
33101 Tampere, Finland
Puhelin +358 50 552 6267
pekka.laakkonen@tampere.fi

Eeva Huhtanen
HSY

PL 300
00066 HSY
Puhelin +358 9 1561 3071
eeva.huhtanen@hsy.fi

Kimmo Sjöman
Uponor Infra Oy
PL 21
15561 Nastola, Finland
Puhelin +358 40 860 7030
kimmo,sjoman@uponor.com